A reaaaaal quick update

Just a real quick post to notify you all on some changes I’ve made to my blog. I’ve made two new pages, that I hope will be useful/enjoyable. The first one is face mask Friday, which is essentially a log of all the home-made face mask recipes, I’m aiming to share a new one every Friday. The second page is he Natural Larder, which is a list of essential ingredients for many of the recipes on this blog and just general home-made skin care recipes. If anyone has any suggestions on more key ingredients I could add to The Natural Larder, that would be great. Best Wishes.

Leave a Reply

